Menu
Home Page

Round Diamond

Primary School

We would like to wish you all a lovely half term and looking forward to seeing you on Monday 2nd November!

Assemblies

Assembly Rota 2020

Wednesday 21st October - Science

School Values - Monday 19th October

Wednesday 14th October - PRIDE values

Monday 12th October 2020 - Aspirations

Wednesday 7th October - History

Monday 5th October - Healthy Lifestyles

Wednesday 30th September 2020 Autism

Monday 28th September 2020 - Reflection

Wednesday 23rd September 2020 - Reading

Monday 21st September 2020 - Citizenship

Wednesday 16th September - French

Monday 14th September - Internet Safety

Wednesday 9th September - Maths

Monday 7th September - Developing Citizens

We have had 1 3 5 0 0 1 visitors
Top