Menu
Home Page

Round Diamond

Primary School

Assemblies

Assembly Rota 2020

Our musical superstars in action.

Our musical superstars in action.

Our musical superstars in action.

Our musical superstars in action.

Our musical superstars in action.

Wednesday 9th December - Christmas Jumper Day

Monday 7th December 2020 Inclusivity SpLD

Wednesday 2nd December 2020 - Break Time Activities and Expectations

Monday 30th November - Aspirations

Monday 23rd November - Religion

Wednesday 18th November - Times Table Rock Stars

Monday 16th November - Diwali

Wednesday 11th November - Art

Monday 9th November - Inclusivity ADHD

Wednesday 4th November - Table Manners

Monday 2nd November - Good Manners

Wednesday 21st October - Science

School Values - Monday 19th October

Wednesday 14th October - PRIDE values

Monday 12th October 2020 - Aspirations

Wednesday 7th October - History

Monday 5th October - Healthy Lifestyles

Wednesday 30th September 2020 Autism

Monday 28th September 2020 - Reflection

Wednesday 23rd September 2020 - Reading

Monday 21st September 2020 - Citizenship

Wednesday 16th September - French

Monday 14th September - Internet Safety

Wednesday 9th September - Maths

Monday 7th September - Developing Citizens

We have had 1 4 3 0 9 3 visitors
Top