Home Page

Round Diamond

Primary School

'Be a rainbow in someone's cloud'


We have five Faculties:


  • English   (led by Jan Figueirdo)

  • Maths   (led by Nicola McGregor)

  • Science & Computing   (led by Rob Paice)

  • Humanities (Arts & MFL)   (led by Anna Owen)

  • PE / RE / PSHE   (led by Ruth Cousins)


  • All the Faculties will be doing information sessions across the year, so watch this space!

We have had 1 2 2 8 4 2 visitors